Editor choice

Best 6 Monitor Stand – Reviews for the Top 5 Hex Monitor Stands

Best 6 Monitor Stand 2018Using multiple monitors has always been popular among professional players and website developers.

Today, it has also become popular among many organizations to use multi-display screens.

But you need flexible mounts to hold these screens at any desired angle.

Not only does the monitor stand clear your desktop, they also enhance your productivity at work. We brought you the best 6 monitor stand 2018 that can hold your 6 screens closely.

The need for multiple monitor stands is obvious, but the choice of the best is not so obvious. For a beginner, it might sound overwhelming. It’s this reason that we’ve compiled this guide.

We’ve selected the top 5 products from our test of 14 products. In line with our features, we found that these mounts are the best. Keep reading to find your ideal multi-display monitor stand on the market.

🏆 Our Top Pick — Mount-It! MI-756 🏆

  • Product
  • Features
  • Photos

Mount-It! Hex LCD Monitor Mount Stand for 6 Monitors, Heavy-Duty Desk Mount...

Usually ships in 24 hours & Free shipping
Last update was in: September 16, 2018 6:59 pm

Best 6 Monitor Stand 2018 Reviewed

Photo
Mount-It! Hex LCD Monitor Mount Stand for 6 Monitors, Heavy-Duty Desk Mount for 21" Screen Sizes or Less, Articulating Arms, C-Clamp, Black, MI-756
VIVO Hex LCD Monitor Stand, Desk Mount, Free Standing with Optional bolt-through mount, Heavy Duty & Fully Adjustable 6 Screens up to 24 (STAND-V006F)
EZM Deluxe Hex Monitor Mount Stand Free Standing with Grommet Mount Option Supports up to 6 28" (002-0023)
Halter Hex LCD Monitor Stand desk clamp holds up to 6 20" lcd monitors
PWR+ 6 Monitor Stand Desk Mount Adjustable: Six Screens Hexa up to 21 inch LED LCD Heavy Duty Ergonomic Clamp Type
Price
$83.99
$89.99
$154.95
$79.99
$89.99
Rating
Reviews
1,657 Reviews
85 Reviews
1,111 Reviews
952 Reviews
97 Reviews
Arm Capacity
22 pounds
22 pounds
-
13 pounds
-
Fits Screen Size
13"-21”
up to 24”
up to 28”
up to 20”
13"-21”
Rotate
360°
360°
360°
-
360°
Tilt
from -15° to +15°
from -15° to +15°
from -180° to +180° (Center mounting head -30°/30°)
-
from -15° to +15°
Swivel
360°
360°
180° (Center mounting head -30°/30°)
-
360°
Vesa Compatible
75 x 75 and 100 x 100
75 x 75 and 100 x 100
75 x 75 and 100 x 100
75 x 75 and 100 x 100
75 x 75 and 100 x 100
Editor's Choice
Photo
Mount-It! Hex LCD Monitor Mount Stand for 6 Monitors, Heavy-Duty Desk Mount for 21" Screen Sizes or Less, Articulating Arms, C-Clamp, Black, MI-756
Price
$83.99
Rating
Reviews
1,657 Reviews
Check More Reviews and Photos
Arm Capacity
22 pounds
Fits Screen Size
13"-21”
Rotate
360°
Tilt
from -15° to +15°
Swivel
360°
Vesa Compatible
75 x 75 and 100 x 100
Best Value
Photo
VIVO Hex LCD Monitor Stand, Desk Mount, Free Standing with Optional bolt-through mount, Heavy Duty & Fully Adjustable 6 Screens up to 24 (STAND-V006F)
Price
$89.99
Rating
Reviews
85 Reviews
Check More Reviews and Photos
Arm Capacity
22 pounds
Fits Screen Size
up to 24”
Rotate
360°
Tilt
from -15° to +15°
Swivel
360°
Vesa Compatible
75 x 75 and 100 x 100
Photo
EZM Deluxe Hex Monitor Mount Stand Free Standing with Grommet Mount Option Supports up to 6 28" (002-0023)
Price
$154.95
Rating
Reviews
1,111 Reviews
Check More Reviews and Photos
Arm Capacity
-
Fits Screen Size
up to 28”
Rotate
360°
Tilt
from -180° to +180° (Center mounting head -30°/30°)
Swivel
180° (Center mounting head -30°/30°)
Vesa Compatible
75 x 75 and 100 x 100
Photo
Halter Hex LCD Monitor Stand desk clamp holds up to 6 20" lcd monitors
Price
$79.99
Rating
Reviews
952 Reviews
Check More Reviews and Photos
Arm Capacity
13 pounds
Fits Screen Size
up to 20”
Rotate
-
Tilt
-
Swivel
-
Vesa Compatible
75 x 75 and 100 x 100
Photo
PWR+ 6 Monitor Stand Desk Mount Adjustable: Six Screens Hexa up to 21 inch LED LCD Heavy Duty Ergonomic Clamp Type
Price
$89.99
Rating
Reviews
97 Reviews
Check More Reviews and Photos
Arm Capacity
-
Fits Screen Size
13"-21”
Rotate
360°
Tilt
from -15° to +15°
Swivel
360°
Vesa Compatible
75 x 75 and 100 x 100

Contents

Mount-It! MI-756 Review – Editor’s Choice

Mount-It! Hex LCD Monitor Mount Stand for 6 Monitors, Heavy-Duty Desk Mount for 21" Screen Sizes or Less, Articulating Arms,...

Free shipping
Last update was in: September 16, 2018 6:59 pm

Here we present our top of the range, the Mount-It! MI-756. We chose this product because it excelled in all our feature categories during our tests. Let’s see how it excels.

Adjustability

Adjustability of the stand is important. It lets you adjust the monitors accordingly. Mount-it is a brand worth considering if what you need is the best adjustable mount. It provides you with options to adjust the screens in various positions.

Thanks to the arms that support the monitors. They articulate fully to align the screens in any preferred angle.

The arms swivel at 360 degrees and tilt at 15 degrees. Having these articulating arms you can say goodbye to the light reflections.

All in all, this mount is dependable and economical to mount 6 monitors on it.

Monitor compatibility

This compatibility refers to the weight capacity and screen size of the screens. The stand supports from 13 to 21 inches. Its arms can support up to 22 pounds.

These are typically small monitors. Check other products for a larger monitor compatibility.

Installation

Coming to the installation part, it is easy to install this stand. We didn’t take more than 5 minutes to figure out the installation. Our experience has played its part here. So, if you are a beginner, you could master the installation in less than 30 minutes.

All the hardware needed comes with the package. You need no additional tools. Installation type requires the c-clamp where you attach the stand at the edge of your desk.

Subsequent to the stand installation is the monitor installation. As long as they are VESA compliant, you need not worry. If not, then consider the VIVO Adapter VESA Mount Kit for 20” to 30” LED LCD Monitor Screen.

Mount-It! MI-756 Review, Pros and Cons. Check our Editor’s Choice 2018

It has the 75mm and 100mm mounting bracket. So, VESA non-compliant monitors can now install with ease. With the installation instructions provided, it should be easy to install this monitor stand.

Cable Management

After installing, you have to ensure that the workspace is clear. You can achieve this with the integrated cable management system if included. It keeps your desk organized while cables hide from anyone’ sight.

Overall design

The overall design of the monitor is impressive. It has foldable arms when not in use. When installed, three arms appear stacked. That’s a nice display often seen in hospital and gaming environments.

The mount is made of the durable steel, so you’re not going to replace it anytime soon. Its joints can tighten up to make it possible for incremental adjustments.

Pricing

We know that many of you look at the price first. And this is not encouraged though. A price can be deceiving. Look at the features first then pricing afterward.

Either way, this mount is not that bad when it comes to the pricing. It costs less than $90, which is responsible for a multi-display monitor mount.

Key Features:

  • Screen sizes from 13 to 21 inches
  • Weight capacity of 22 pounds
  • 3 ¼ C-clamp thickness
  • Foldable arms
  • Full articulation of arms for easy adjustments
  • Swivel 360 degrees
  • Tilt 15 degrees
PROS:
  • Swivels at 360 degrees for easy adjustments
  • Can install in portrait or landscape
  • VESA compliant
  • C-clamp installation so no drilling of holes
  • Integrated cable management

CONS:
  • Accommodates small screens below and equal to 21 inches in size

Check Price History

Mount-It! Hex LCD Monitor Mount Stand for 6 Monitors, Heavy-Duty Desk Mount for 21" Screen Sizes or Less, Articulating Arms, C-Clamp, Black, MI-756, Transform Partners LLC

Price: $83.99 as of September 16, 2018 6:59 pm  
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $83.99 September 16, 2018
Highest Price $83.99 August 20, 2018
Lowest Price $83.99 August 20, 2018
Since August 20, 2018

Last price changes

$83.99 August 20, 2018

Click here to See More Reviews and Photos

back to menu ↑

VIVO STAND-V006F Review – Best 6 Monitor Stand for 24” and less

VIVO Hex LCD Monitor Stand, Desk Mount, Free Standing with Optional bolt-through mount, Heavy Duty & Fully Adjustable 6 Screens...

Last update was in: September 16, 2018 6:59 pm

If you’ve been following our related reviews you’ll notice that VIVO brand is repeated many times. That’s a brand not to overlook. VIVO STAND-V006F is our runner’s up following the Editor’s choice above.

But, VIVO accommodates 24-inch screens whereas our top pick accommodates 21-inch screens. That’s a drawback but not a deal breaker. But, VIVO is costly compared to our top pick.

This model has plenty of features to make the monitor installation and mounting a cinch. It is VESA compliant, with 75 x 75mm and 100 x 100mm mounting holes. So, installing the monitor to the stand shouldn’t make you sweat.

VIVO STAND-V006F Review, Pros and Cons. Check our Best 6 Monitor Stand for 24” and less 2018

Looking at adjustability, it has a full motion to adjust to any preferred angle. With a tilt of +15 and -15 degrees, goodbye to the glare. The 360 degrees rotation makes it seamless to view in either portrait or landscape.

On the other hand, the 28.5-inch center pole enables height adjustments to align with your height. Gone is the strain on your neck.

Each arm supports up to 22 pounds. To clear your table, the stand has the built-in cable management. It will help organize your table.

As an accessory, we recommend you consider the Cable Matters DVI to DVI Cable. It can connect the DVI to the projector or monitor.

Key Features:

  • Center pole is 28.5 inches tall
  • Arms support up to 22 pounds
  • Screen size of up to 24 inches
  • Tilt +/-15 degrees
  • Swivel and rotation 360 degrees
PROS:
  • Fully adjustable
  • Center pole is tall enough at 28.5” for height adjustments
  • Built-in cable management system
  • Each adjustment joint can be tightened for incremental adjustments

CONS:
  • Relatively expensive at $99

Check Price History

VIVO Hex LCD Monitor Stand, Desk Mount, Free Standing with Optional bolt-through mount, Heavy Duty & Fully Adjustable 6 Screens up to 24 (STAND-V006F), VIVO

 
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price - September 16, 2018
Highest Price $104.99 August 20, 2018
Lowest Price $99.99 August 22, 2018
Since August 20, 2018

Last price changes

$99.99 August 22, 2018
$104.99 August 20, 2018

Click here to See More Reviews and Photos

back to menu ↑

EasyMountLCD 002-0023 Review – Best Hex Monitor Mount for 28” or less

EZM Deluxe Hex Monitor Mount Stand Free Standing with Grommet Mount Option Supports up to 6 28" (002-0023)

1 used from $135.30
Free shipping
Last update was in: September 16, 2018 6:59 pm
$154.95

If all you want is a mobile monitor stand, the EasyMountLCD 002-0023 could be your best buy. It fits monitors up to 28 inches. That’s the biggest so far.

From over 1000 customers, the stand got 4.1 stars. Isn’t that an evidence that it is high-quality? Although we were somehow reluctant to take a stand that costs more than $150, we must say it’s worth the price.

Its features are impressive hence we ended up choosing it. And, we believe it can make your monitor mount great.

EasyMountLCD 002-0023 Review, Pros and Cons. Check our Best Hex Monitor Mount for 28” or less 2018

The diameter of the pole is 1 7/8 inches. That’s big enough to hold the monitors firmly without bending forward.

Thanks to its VESA dimensions that monitors can install with ease. The common dimensions on the mounting holes are 75 x 75mm and 100 x 100mm. It’s also easy to release the mounting brackets. Any amateur can excel in installing this mount.

The mounting heads slide in or out to accommodate varying screen sizes. Also, you can rotate either clockwise or anti-clockwise for any preferred viewing angle.

The tilt and swivel angles are big at 180 degrees. Tilt it up and down or swivel right and left until you find that desired position. Light reflections in your office may not distract you anymore.

Adjusting the height is also a breeze. You have the option to bolt the pole through the desktop for more stability.

Because we living in the age of uncertain heavy current, we recommend the Belkin 12-Outlet Pivot-Plug Power Strip Surge Protector. With an input voltage of 125V, it can protect all your electronics including the monitors against a power surge.

Key Features:

  • Pole diameter of 1 7/8 inches
  • Rotates 360 degrees clock and anti-clockwise
  • Up to 28 inches of screen sizes
  • VESA compliant with 75 x 75mm and 100 x 100mm
  • Tilts 180 degrees up or down
  • Swivels 180 degrees right or left
PROS:
  • Very stable and strong
  • Freestanding design which can be bolted using grommets
  • Full arm articulation
  • Arms rotate clockwise or anti-clockwise

CONS:
  • It is relatively expensive

Check Price History

EZM Deluxe Hex Monitor Mount Stand Free Standing with Grommet Mount Option Supports up to 6 28" (002-0023), EasyMountLCD

Price: $154.95 as of September 16, 2018 6:59 pm  
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $154.95 September 16, 2018
Highest Price $154.95 August 20, 2018
Lowest Price $154.95 August 20, 2018
Since August 20, 2018

Last price changes

$154.95 August 20, 2018

Click here to See More Reviews and Photos

back to menu ↑

Halter FBAYKHEXLCD Review – Best Hex Monitor Stand for Small Screens

Halter Hex LCD Monitor Stand desk clamp holds up to 6 20" lcd monitors

Free shipping
Last update was in: September 16, 2018 6:59 pm

For small monitors, Halter FBAYKHEXLCD can be the best investment. It accommodates screen size up to 20 inches while its arms only hold up to 13 pounds. If there’s no need to get large screens, here is the ideal mount for slam ones.

It also costs less than many of the 6 monitor stands. With a rating of 4.5 stars out of 5 by 954 customers, we were convinced it’s a popular product. Our tests have also confirmed that it lives up to its promises.

But, it was a challenge to get the small monitors because we went to test all products with screens over 20”. Nonetheless, we managed in the end.

Halter FBAYKHEXLCD Review, Pros and Cons. Check our Best Hex Monitor Stand for Small Screens 2018

The mount is easy to install. It also has a premium quality construction. Again, it’s a breeze to tilt, rotate, and swivel the arms while aligning the monitors.

Organize your table with this monitor stand. There’s no need to reiterate the benefits as we did under the buyer’s guide.

Installing the mount requires the c-clamp onto the edge of the desk. We believe you will be done in a few minutes.

If working in a group, note that the space between the monitors is adjustable. So, everyone has the freedom to view his monitor.

To enhance the position of your monitors, you may consider the Standing Desk. It adjusts with ease down and up. It can hold this portable monitor stand. Alternatively, it can hold a single monitor if all you need is height adjustments.

Key Features:

  • Screen size up to 20 inches
  • Weight capacity of 13 pounds
  • C-clamp installation
  • Adjustable distance between the monitors
PROS:
  • Portable mount
  • Easy to install
  • Has adjustable distance between the monitors
  • It is cheap

CONS:
  • Only supports small monitors weighing less than 13 pounds

Check Price History

Halter Hex LCD Monitor Stand desk clamp holds up to 6 20" lcd monitors, Halter

Price: $79.99 as of September 16, 2018 6:59 pm  
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $79.99 September 16, 2018
Highest Price $79.99 August 20, 2018
Lowest Price $79.99 August 20, 2018
Since August 20, 2018

Last price changes

$79.99 August 20, 2018

Click here to See More Reviews and Photos

back to menu ↑

PWR+ 372-PWR57-LCD17 Review – Best Adjustable Stand for All Monitor Brands

PWR+ 6 Monitor Stand Desk Mount Adjustable: Six Screens Hexa up to 21 inch LED LCD Heavy Duty Ergonomic Clamp...

Last update was in: September 16, 2018 6:59 pm

PWR+ 372-PWR57-LCD17 marks our end of the review. It is an adjustable monitor stand best suited for 6 monitors. Although the company re-assures their tests, we have also done our tests. The product could be worth an investment. It is affordable yet feature-rich.

Make your workspace look attractive with one of the best designs. The stand performs well in adjusting your screens. It comes with a tilt range of -15 to +15 degrees combined with 360 degrees rotation and swivel.

In case it is faulty, you have 18 months warranty. And if unsatisfied, you have 30 days to return it for a full refund.

In our tests, we saw how it performs and do not think it warrants any return anytime soon. But, hey, you never know. Please always bear in mind the weight limit and the type of desk you mount to.

PWR+ 372-PWR57-LCD17 Review, Pros and Cons. Check our Best Adjustable Stand for All Monitor Brands 2018

Installing the stand should take you a few minutes. It includes all the screws needed. On top of that, it is VESA compliant with 75 x 75mm and 100 x 100mm.

In case your Acer monitor is not VESA compliant, you may buy the VESA Mount Adapter Bracket for Acer Monitors. Acer monitors are popular on the market and there are models that are not VESA compliant.

Key Features:

  • Screen size up to 21 inches
  • VESA dimensions 75 x 75mm and 100 x 100mm
  • Screws included
  • 360 degrees rotation and swivel
  • Tilt -15 to +15 degrees
PROS:
  • Affordable monitor mount
  • Full rotation and swivel
  • Solves light reflection with its tilt angles
  • Easy to install with c-clamp

CONS:
  • 18 months warranty too little

Check Price History

PWR+ 6 Monitor Stand Desk Mount Adjustable: Six Screens Hexa up to 21 inch LED LCD Heavy Duty Ergonomic Clamp Type, PWR+

 
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price - September 16, 2018
Highest Price $89.99 August 20, 2018
Lowest Price $89.99 August 20, 2018
Since August 20, 2018

Last price changes

$89.99 August 20, 2018

Click here to See More Reviews and Photos

back to menu ↑

Who needs this and who do not

If you work with multiple monitors, chances are, you have a limited desk space. The best solution is to elevate the monitors using the articulating mount. Again, multiple screens put right on the desk could inconvenience your posture.

For instance, you may have to bend the neck, shoulders and back. So, the best hex monitor stand with adjustable joints can be your best buy.

The challenging part of these multi-display mounts is the cost. They are mostly expensive.

Nonetheless, they are worth the investment. Studies have highlighted the importance of elevated monitors with increased productivity at work. As thus, companies may want to have this benefit.

For anyone who seldom uses many monitors, the hex monitor stand may not be a need to buy. Only those who frequently use many screens for complex applications. These people can manage large spreadsheets or switch between applications using 6 monitors.

Other options to consider: For fewer monitors, you may consider the VIVO Quad LCD Computer Monitor Mount, a brand renowned for its premium quality monitor mounts. This one carries a maximum of 4 monitors.

back to menu ↑

How we tested

In a quest to bring you premium quality monitor stands, we’ve taken steps to put our picks to a test. These monitors come in different features and designs. Oftentimes, you may find a certain stand that does not live up to its features.

Holding 6 monitors on a single stand is not an easy task. That needs a sturdy mount that will not expose your expensive screens to danger.

Again, the monitor must have adjustable joints for the convenience of your posture. Let us not forget the importance of VESA dimensions. We took all these into consideration.

How to choose 6 monitor stand // 6 monitor stand buyer’s guide

How did we test? Well, it wasn’t that easy to collect different brands and 6 monitors of different weight capacities prescribed for the arms. But, we achieved that with the help of our local store.

We assembled and installed the stands on a sturdy table. Then, we mounted the screens on our sample of 14 stand brands. Eventually, we trimmed the list to the chosen 5 because of the impressive features they have.

During our tests, we considered how easy the adjustable joints are. The build-material and the overall design were also part of the tests. Our testing results led to the choice of the hex monitor stands we’ve reviewed here. So, you may buy with confidence.

back to menu ↑

Value Section/How we picked

Before we delve into the actual reviews, let’s consider the important features to consider for these stands. Given a plethora of products on the market, choosing one could be daunting.

In this section, we’ll look at the important features to prioritize when making purchases. These include the weight capacity, VESA compliance, flexibility, durability, mount type, cable management system, and the overall design.

How to choose these hex monitor stands?

Weight Capacity

What’s the acceptable monitor weight to mount on the stand? All monitor stands have their specific weight limits. We noted that in our tests. For the products we’ve reviewed, we’ve highlighted these weight limits.

They help you know the strength of a certain brand. Do not exceed this weight limit!

When mounting monitors, we’ve noticed that the mounts tend to bend forward responsive to the weight. This is regardless of the mount type whether it is a bolt-through, a c-clamp or a freestanding type. It’s a proof that the overweight screens can lead to a breakage.

Flexibility

What do we mean by this? The best 6 monitor stand gives you the freedom to move it around. It also affords you the opportunity to rotate, swivel and tilt the monitors to your preferred angles.

Some screens may be installed in portrait or landscape. Such features define what we mean by flexibility.

Each monitor stand states its rotation, swivel and tilt angles. Take note of these variants. We tested them as well. Others enable you to adjust the height seamlessly using the center pole. Also, take note of the height of the center pole.

Also noteworthy to the flexibility are the adjustments. Modern stands come with the “elbow-like” design. The screens will be surrounding you and you can adjust them to any position. Adjustment joints are fully articulated and so they do not need locks.

The old monitor stands still have the “wing-like” design with screens about 6 feet apart.

VESA compliance

Imagine if every manufacturer of monitors and stands decided to make their own dimensions. How will they fit each other? That’s why VESA compliance was proposed. These days, when buying monitor mounts, you have to consider this compliance.

How to choose 6 monitor stand // 6 monitor stand buyer’s guide

Usual dimensions include 75 x 75mm and 100 x 100mm. These pertain to the mounting holes that how far apart they are.

Durability and design

The durability of these mounts depends on the build materials. Oftentimes, steel and aluminum are dominating the build materials used for these mounts. You must confirm these build materials when purchasing. Steel is durable and so is aluminum which is also lightweight.

Also important is the overall design of the stand. Like we mentioned already, modern stands come in the “elbow-design” of the arms.

This makes them look classic for office use. It doesn’t help to have an old stand that messes up with the aesthetic appeal of your ambient environment.

Mount types

There are several mount types for these hex monitor stands. Others can mount on walls while some on the desktop. On the desktop, you can have freestanding, c-clamp and grommet selections. Which one is the best depends on your preference.

A freestanding stand is good for those who want to move it around. You don’t need the c-clamp or drilled holes. But, for more stability you may use bolt-through on a freestanding design.

A c-clamp requires the clamp to match with the thickness of your table. It clamps on the edge at the back of your workstation. It’s still possible to combine a clamp with grommets.

Finally, there is a grommet installation which requires the drilling of holes. Other tables come with pre-drilled holes for ease of installation. If not then you will have to drill them.

A grommet installation is in itself very stable because the stand is bolted on the table. Thus, there’s no need to combine with clamps. You can bolt through the mount in the middle of the table whereas with c-clamps you have to position it at the edge.

Cable Management System

Just by having the mount does not solve your clutter problems until you manage the cables. There could be cables running around on your desktop inconveniencing you. All you need to do is to clip them along the stand’s center pole.

Modern mounts come with an integrated cable management to prevent a messed up workspace.

back to menu ↑

What are the advantages of 6 monitor stands?

These monitor stands come with lots of benefits. They save your table space, align your monitors, enhance your health and improve productivity. Let’s highlight these benefits below.

Space saving

With monitors lying around on your workstation, you may not enjoy putting books or even a drink on the table. Imagine 6 monitors on a single desktop. How big will that table be?

How to choose 6 monitor stand // 6 monitor stand buyer’s guide

Even if you buy the Tribesigns Modern L-Shaped Desk Corner Computer Desk you won’t have enough space. This table is great if you have monitor mounts. It is big enough to hold many office items while a single pole extends upwards to hold 6 screens.

Healthy posture

A healthy posture is very important when sitting at your desk. Oftentimes, we bend our necks and strain them while trying to align our heads with poorly placed monitors.

If working with 6 monitors at once, the problem could even become worse. It comprises a good posture, which is needed for a healthy living.

An adjustable mount can prevent such problems. It adjusts the height and the arms to your preferred angles. You can say goodbye to the back and neck strains.

Improve productivity

Monitor mounts are directly proportional to an increase in productivity at work.

Research has shown that work productivity increases by 10 – 15%. Monitor mounts are critical in improving workspace ergonomics, hence the increase in work productivity.

Moreover, monitor mounts facilitate collaboration. If working with your colleagues, it’s easy to collaborate and cooperate using adjustable monitor arms surrounding you.

The best hex monitor stand can adjust individual arms. So, anyone has the freedom to align with his or her preference.

back to menu ↑

Wrap up!

We have come to the end of our comprehensive review. Up to now, you must have one product in mind. Which one has caught your attention? We guess your choice synchronizes with our top pick.

Our top pick is the Mount-It! MI-756. Following our test procedures, this product has aced them all. From overall performance to other features such as adjustability, it tops.

Many of our products do a great job in mounting 6 monitors. Keep in mind the important features we have highlighted under the buyer’s guide.

If you have noticed, all our products have a tilt angle range of -/+ 15 degrees. However, that’s not always the case with these angles. Some can be more or low.

For a complete organized workspace, you need a stand that has an integrated cable management as well. This feature hides your cables.

Best 6 Monitor Stand 2018

I am Anthony Petit and I am the founder of whatever-tech.com. I became interested in technology when I was a kid. As a teen, when my friends were excited about attending sporting events and music concerts by the hottest artists, I was more interested in going to see and test out the latest tech gadgets at electronic industry trade shows. I was fascinated by all the technological wizardry.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Tech, Gadgets Reviews and Best Deals — Whatever-tech.com